Sweet Blizzard

Sweet Blizzard is Book 4 in the Green Pines small-town Sweet Romance series.

Trey Bennett's an ex-con. Loren Williams is an East Coast socialite.

He saves her life when they're stranded in a blizzard, but she could make or break his.

Will love make it all right in time for Christmas?

A sweet romance about the healing power of love, this wholesome, clean-read novella is part of the Green Pines Romance series.

Sweet Blizzard is a stand-alone novella.

Affiliate links

Buy now from Amazon

Buy now from Kobo, Nook, iTunes & other retailers

  1. Home
  2.  ›
  3. Books
  4.  ›
  5. Sweet Blizzard

  • Sweet Blizzard
  •  ›
  • To Book 5...

  • Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

    Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

    1. Click on the HTML link code below.
    2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.