I Love You Three

I Love You Three is Book 1 in the Green Pines small-town Sweet Romance series.

Discover Green Pines, the small Illinois town where romance blooms with the story that starts it all...

Cover of I Love You Three shows a man and a woman facing each other in a field.

A former Marine.

A single mom. 

Two broken people.

Mac’s struggling to adjust to civilian life after the death in combat of his best friend. When a teaching job opens up in the small town where his friend used to work in the summers, Mac takes it as a sign and moves to Green Pines, hoping to find refuge from his demons.

For Julie, there’s no refuge from night feedings, a crazy mom, an ex-mother-in-law and an overdrawn bank account. She’s struggling to build a better life for herself and her baby and the only thing she knows is she’s not falling for any guy again.

There’s only one problem. You never know when love will knock you off your feet.

Affiliate links:

Buy it now from Amazon.

Buy it now from Kobo, Nook, iTunes & other retailers.

  1. Home
  2.  ›
  3. Books
  4.  ›
  5. I Love You Three

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.